CareSocial GmbH / Stammsitz
Gostritzer Str. 61-63
01217 Dresden
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0) 351 / 26443 - 100
Fax: +49 (0) 351 / 26443 - 109
Mail: office@caresocial.de


Niederlassung Erfurt
Haarbergstrasse 71
D-99097 Erfurt

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Johannes Kersten

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 101
Mail: j.kersten@caresocial.de

Sebastian Boden

Leitung Factoring
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 103
Mail: s.boden@caresocial.de

Guido Borchert

Leitung Kundenservice
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 106
Mail: g.borchert@caresocial.de

Sandro Altmann

Leitung Vertrieb
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 108
Mail: s.altmann@caresocial.de

Matthias Mann

Leitung Programmierung
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 104
Mail: m.mann@caresocial.de

Katja Schiffner

Kundenservice
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 105
Mail: k.schiffner@caresocial.de

Markus Käppler

Kundenservice
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 107
Mail: m.kaeppler@caresocial.de

Ralf Kirsten

Programmierung
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 102
Mail: r.kirsten@caresocial.de

Michael Knobloch

Programmierung
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 100
Mail: m.knobloch@caresocial.de

Marcel Behan

Programmierung
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 100
Mail: m.behan@caresocial.de

André Gleichmann

Marketing
Tel.: 0351 / 26443 - 100
Mail: a.gleichmann@caresocial.de